L. W. Sturgis Award
Members of the Board
1951-1952 Board of Trustees
1959-1960 Board of Trustees
1953 Board of Trustees

Members of the Board
Front Row (left to right): Dr. Shirley Portwood; Dr. Donna Manering, vice-chair; MG (Ret) Randal Thomas, chair; Hon. Don Lowery, secretary; Ms. Marquita Wiley
Back Row (left to right): Dr. Roger Herrin; Mr. Joel Sambursky
Absent: Mr. Mitch Morecraft & Adrian Miller, student trustees